Skip to Main Content

Raquel Horlick

She/Her/Hers
Coordinator for Scholarly Resources, Sciences & Engineering
Profile Photo
Raquel Horlick
She/Her/Hers
Contact:
Knowledge Lab, 2nd floor
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
504-865-5643
Website

My Guides

AI for Literature Reviews
Last update: Feb 28, 2025 1926 views
Animal Alternatives Literature Search (IACUC)
Last update: May 29, 2024 0 views
Animal Alternatives: Literature Searching for Animal Research: A Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 448 views
Biomedical Engineering Collection Policy
Last update: Oct 6, 2025 29 views
Biomedical Engineering Library Guide
Last update: Oct 8, 2025 185 views
Cell & Molecular Biology Collection Policy
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 29 views
Cell & Molecular Biology Library Guide
Last update: Oct 17, 2025 195 views
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Collection Policy
Last update: Oct 6, 2025 55 views
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Library Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 100 views
Chemistry Collection Policy
Last update: Oct 4, 2023 37 views
Chemistry Library Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 388 views
Computer Science Collection Policy
Last update: Oct 4, 2023 28 views
Computer Science Library Guide
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 61 views
Copyright Services
Last update: Jun 24, 2025 363 views
Earth & Environmental Sciences Library Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 126 views
Earth and Environmental Sciences Collection Policy
Last update: Oct 4, 2023 31 views
EBIO 2100 - Marine Biology
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 627 views
EBIO 2110 -Tropical Biology
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 18 views
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Library Guide
Last update: Oct 8, 2025 367 views
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Collection Policy
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 27 views
Engineering Standards: A Guide
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 448 views
ENGL 1010 - Perro
Last update: Oct 17, 2025 120 views
ENGL 1010 - Shkreli
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 12 views
Ethical Considerations : A Guide
Last update: Sep 10, 2024 307 views
Finding Collaborators for Research
Last update: Sep 29, 2025 77 views
Finding Patents: Research Guide
Last update: Oct 17, 2025 99 views
Funding and Grants Research Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 2278 views
Funding and Grants Research Guide (Matas)
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 97 views
Information Technology
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 272 views
Kinesiology and Exercise Science Library Guide
Last update: Oct 8, 2025 783 views
LGBTQIA+ Pride Month
Last update: Jun 6, 2022 114 views
Living Library at Tulane: The Power of Your Story
Last update: Mar 14, 2024 116 views
Mathematics Collection Policy
Last update: Oct 4, 2023 23 views
Mathematics Library Guide
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 195 views
Neuroscience Library Guide
Last update: Oct 8, 2025 223 views
Open Access Publishing
Last update: Oct 17, 2025 593 views
Physics & Engineering Physics Library Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 58 views
Physics and Engineering Physics Collection Policy
Last update: Oct 4, 2023 25 views
Predatory Publishers : A Guide
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 317 views
Presenting in the Sciences : A Guide
Last update: Jul 3, 2025 516 views
Psychology Collection Policy
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 58 views
Psychology Library Guide
Last update: Oct 8, 2025 1303 views
Reproducibility in Research
Last update: May 29, 2024 126 views
Reproductive Rights Library Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 102 views
Required Textbook and Course Reading Collections Policy
Last update: Apr 23, 2024 29 views
River-Coastal Science and Engineering Library Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 280 views
Scholarly Identity: A Guide
Last update: Sep 18, 2024 1243 views
Scholarly Impact Research Guide
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 512 views
Selecting Journals for Publication
Last update: Oct 8, 2025 1334 views
Sexual Violence Prevention
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 234 views
Sports-Related Brain Injury: Library Guide
Last update: Oct 8, 2025 261 views
Suicide Prevention: A Guide
Last update: May 31, 2023 407 views
The Empirical Research Paper: A Guide
Last update: Aug 25, 2025 1424 views
TIDE 1062-01 Calm the Wave
Last update: Oct 2, 2025 44 views
title
Loading...
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.