Skip to Main Content

Kay P Maye

he/him/his
Scholarly Engagement Librarian - Resource & Data Analyst
Profile Photo
Kay P Maye
he/him/his
Contact:
504-865-5644

My Guides

Accessing The Atlanta Research Data Center
Last update: Apr 17, 2024 19 views
Annotated Bibliographies
Last update: May 29, 2024 100 views
City, Culture & Community Program Library Guide
Last update: Jan 8, 2025 21 views
Cleaning & Analyzing Data in Excel
Last update: Feb 14, 2024 5515 views
Criminology and Criminal Justice Library Guide
Last update: Jan 3, 2025 57 views
Data Analysis & Visualization with Python
Last update: Jan 29, 2025 258 views
Data Analysis and Visualization
Last update: May 29, 2024 150 views
Data Cleaning and Inspection with Python
Last update: Oct 7, 2024 87 views
Data Sets Collection Policy
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 9 views
Demographics, Data & Statistics Library Guide
Last update: Dec 16, 2024 63 views
Disaster Resilience Leadership Academy: A Guide
Last update: Jan 2, 2025 24 views
Economics Collection Policy
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 14 views
Economics Library Guide
Last update: Mar 7, 2025 162 views
Education (Teacher Certification) Collection Policy
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 17 views
Education Library Guide
Last update: Dec 16, 2024 946 views
Emergency & Security Studies Library Guide
Last update: Jan 8, 2025 85 views
Finding Government Data Removed by the 2025 Presidential Administration
Last update: Mar 24, 2025 535 views
Finding Popular Reading at TUL
Last update: Aug 31, 2023 7 views
Gender & Sexuality Studies Library Guide
Last update: May 12, 2025 215 views
Gender and Sexuality Studies Collection Policy Guide
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 12 views
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Last update: Dec 16, 2024 2191 views
Intermediate Concepts in Python: Conditions and Iteration
Last update: Jan 27, 2023 11 views
Introduction to Machine Learning in Python
Last update: Feb 16, 2024 63 views
Introduction to Python
Last update: Aug 20, 2024 494 views
Love Data Week 2024
Last update: Feb 14, 2024 453 views
New and Notable Social Science Databases (2024)
Last update: Dec 16, 2024 3 views
Professional Development for Library Workers
Last update: Apr 3, 2024 16 views
Scientific Data
Last update: May 29, 2024 18 views
SLAMM - School of Liberal Arts Management Minor
Last update: Dec 16, 2024 17 views
Social Science & Humanities Research Poster Design
Last update: Nov 7, 2023 1702 views
Social Science Faculty Resources
Last update: Apr 8, 2025 12 views
Social Work Collection Policy Guide
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 8 views
Social Work Library Guide
Last update: Dec 16, 2024 1517 views
Sociology Collection Policy Guide
Last update: Mar 22, 2023 22 views
Sociology Library Guide
Last update: Feb 27, 2025 429 views
Statistics & Data for the Social Sciences
Last update: Mar 7, 2025 607 views
Student Data Visualization Contest | Love Data Week 2025
Last update: Feb 19, 2025 998 views
Teamer Fund Purchases: HTML & Amistad Collaborative Purchases
Last update: May 13, 2024 6 views
Urban Studies Library Guide
Last update: Apr 22, 2025 54 views
title
Loading...
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.