Welcome to the GENDER & SEXUALITY STUDIES library guide!
This guide provides you with resources to help with your teaching, learning, and research. Subject guides like this guide provide access points to popular and frequently used resources in a specific discipline. Consult the following list for a description of each guide page:
|
Search Strategies This page provides information on how to search for resources through the library and its databases. |
|
Browsing the Library Stacks This page provides describes how to find a resource in the library. |
|
Find Databases This page offers a list of reputable Gender & Sexuality Studies-related databases and journals that house scholarly articles. |
|
Find Books Looking for a book to complete your teaching, learning, and/or research? Look no further! This page provides information on finding books related to Gender & Sexuality Studies. |
|
Find Primary Sources Visit this page to locate primary sources related to Gender & Sexuality Studies. |
|
Newcomb Archives & Vorhoff Collection The Newcomb Archives collects, preserves, and makes available records that document the legacy of Newcomb College and the history of women and gender in the Gulf South. The Nadine Robbert Vorhoff Collection is a non-circulating special collections library devoted to women's education, prescriptive literature, culinary history, Newcomb authors, gender and sexuality, third-wave feminist zines, and other topics. |
|
Find Data Considering the importance of data use in subjects like Gender & Sexuality Studies, this page has been created to help you find the data resources you need to complete your teaching, learning, and/or research task. |
|
Find Blogs, News, and Online Magazines This page provides access to contemporary and historical journalistic publications related to Gender & Sexuality Studies. |
|
Citations This page offers information on citation and critical citation. |
|
Library Tutorials This page provides access to librarian-created tutorials to help in your teaching, learning, and research endeavors. |
|
Gender & Sexuality Studies Collection Policy This page links to the collection policy for Gender & Sexuality Studies resources. |
