Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Collections Space Initiative

The Library Welcomes Your Feedback

The first stages of the project are set to begin on July 1, and the library welcomes your feedback before Friday, June 16.  Below is a  a list of contacts should you have questions or comments, general or specific to particular areas of the general collection. 

For information about this project overall contact:

Andy Corrigan
Associate Dean of Libraries
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
Rm 422, 4th floor
andyc@tulane.edu
504-865-5679

For information about the project as it pertains to specific areas of the general collection contact one or more of the subject liaison librarians listed below.

Collection Area Librarian Email Phone
Anthropology Melissa Chomintra  mchomintra@tulane.edu (504) 247-1872
Architecture Sean Knowlton  sean@tulane.edu (504) 314-7823
Art Michelle Gibeault  mgibeault@tulane.edu (504) 247-1821
Asian Studies Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
Biomedical Engineering Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Cell and Molecular Biology Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Chemical Engineering Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Chemistry Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Classical Studies Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
Communication Michelle Gibeault  mgibeault@tulane.edu (504) 247-1821
Comparative Literature Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
Computer Science Courtney Kearney  ckearney@tulane.edu (504) 865-5687
Earth & Environmental Science Courtney Kearney  ckearney@tulane.edu (504) 865-5687
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Economics Eric Wedig  wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Education Eric Wedig  wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
English Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
French & Italian Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
Gender and Sexuality Studies Melissa Chomintra  mchomintra@tulane.edu (504) 247-1872
General Eric Wedig  wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
German & Slavic Studies Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
History Eric Wedig  wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Hogan Archive Melissa A Weber  mweber3@tulane.edu (504) 247-1807
Jewish Studies Eric Wedig  wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Latin American Studies Hortensia Calvo  hcalvo@tulane.edu (504) 314-7828
Linguistics Melissa Chomintra  mchomintra@tulane.edu (504) 247-1872
Louisiana Research Collection Leon Miller  lmiller@tulane.edu (504) 314-7833
Mathematics Courtney Kearney  ckearney@tulane.edu (504) 865-5687
Media Lisa Hooper  lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Music Lisa Hooper  lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Neuroscience Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Philosophy Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
Physics and Engineering Physics Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Political Science Eric Wedig  wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Psychology Raquel Horlick  rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Rare Books Jillian Cuellar  jcuellar1@tulane.edu (504) 247-1873
Slavic Studies Jane Marie Pinzino  jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
Social Work Eric Wedig  wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Sociology Melissa Chomintra  mchomintra@tulane.edu (504) 247-1872
Spanish and Portuguese (Iberian) Hortensia Calvo  hcalvo@tulane.edu (504) 314-7828
Theatre and Dance Lisa Hooper  lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
University Archives Ann Case  acase@tulane.edu (504) 314-7821
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.