Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MGMT 7170 Healthcare Policy and Reform-Spring 2021

E-Books

Print Books in Matas Collection

  • Delivery of Health Care - W 84
  • Quality of Health Care - W 84.4 
  • Managed Care Programs - W 130
  • Health Care Reform WA 525-546
  • Hospital Administration - WX 155

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries and other Resources


Advanced dictionary of marketing : putting theory to use / Scott G. Dacko. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of marketing / edited by Barbara R. Lewis and Dale Littler. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Dictionary of marketing terms / by Jane Imber, Betsy-Ann Toffler. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Fundamentals of Business Marketing Research / Reid, David A. ; Plank, Richard E.  (Ebook through EBSCO)

Handbook of Online Marketing Research / Grossnickle, Joshua ; Raskin, Oliver. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Handbook of Qualitative Research Methods in Marketing / Belk, Russell W. (Ebook through EBSCO)

International dictionary of marketing : over 2000 professional terms & techniques / Daniel Yadin. (Ebook through EBSCO)


Marketing Dictionary

Marketingterms.com

Questionaire Design:  How to Plan, Structure and Write Survey Material for Effective Market Research, 2nd ed. /
Ian Brace. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.