Skip to main content Freeman School of Business Freeman School of Business Library Tulane University Homepage

Marketing

Provides secondary sources for marketing and advertising research.

Business Databases

All Tulane library resources are licensed for academic purposes only. Using these resources for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.  Off-campus access is available only to current Tulane students, faculty, and staff.  Tulane Library users are responsible for compliance with this policy. The complete policy on resource use is available here: Proper Use of Turchin Library's Licensed Databases.

Off campus access

Off-campus access to subscription resources is extended to current Tulane students, faculty and staff. When prompted, enter your Tulane user ID and password.

Portals

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries and other Resources


Advanced dictionary of marketing : putting theory to use / Scott G. Dacko. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of marketing / edited by Barbara R. Lewis and Dale Littler. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Dictionary of marketing terms / by Jane Imber, Betsy-Ann Toffler. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Fundamentals of Business Marketing Research / Reid, David A. ; Plank, Richard E.  (Ebook through EBSCO)

Handbook of Online Marketing Research / Grossnickle, Joshua ; Raskin, Oliver. (Ebook through EBSCO)

Handbook of Qualitative Research Methods in Marketing / Belk, Russell W. (Ebook through EBSCO)

International dictionary of marketing : over 2000 professional terms & techniques / Daniel Yadin. (Ebook through EBSCO)


Marketing Dictionary

Marketingterms.com

Questionaire Design:  How to Plan, Structure and Write Survey Material for Effective Market Research, 2nd ed. /
Ian Brace. (Ebook through EBSCO)