It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides secondary sources for marketing and advertising research.
Discover and explore over forty years of insight released by The Harris Poll® in our new Harris Vault® archive. Simply utilize the search function to uncover data spanning subject matter and industry – dating back to The Harris Poll’s inception in 1963.
Consumer opinion poll that reflects the opinions and attitudes of Americans, Canadians and Europeans on a variety of topics and often appear in national media such as Associated Press, Business Week, CNN Headline News and many more
Includes access to data sets for Pew's many ongoing research projects: People & the Press, Journalism, Hispanic Trends, Global Attitudes, Internet & American Life, Social & Demographic Trends, and Religion & Public Life.
Provided by the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research at Cornell University, Roper iPoll is the largest collection of public opinion poll data with results from 1935 to the present. Roper iPoll contains nearly 800,000 questions and over 23,000 datasets from both U.S. and international polling firms. Surveys cover any number of topics including, social issues, politics, pop culture, international affairs, science, the environment, and much more. When available, results charts, demographic crosstabs and full datasets are provided for immediate download.
The Mintel database contains the following:
Mintel Reports- covers brands, companies, markets, consumers and trends. Each report combines data and analysis of the competitive landscape, market-share analysis and consumer profiles.
Mintel Market Sizes – global market data including market size, share and segmentation data.