Skip to Main Content

Finance

Find these books in the Reference section at Turchin Library

CRB Commodity Yearbook 2018 by Richard Asplund; Christopher Lown (Editor-In-Chief)
Call Number: HG 6046.C56 2018

ISBN: 9780910418065

Publication Date: 2018-05-01
Handbook of Alternative Assets by Mark J. P. Anson
Call Number: HG 4530.A57 2006

ISBN: 9780471980209

Publication Date: 2006-09-01
The Handbook of Fixed Income Securities by Frank J. Fabozzi; Steven V. Mann
Call Number: HG 4651.H265 2012

ISBN: 9780071768467

Publication Date: 2012-01-06
Handbook of the Economics of Finance by George M. Constantinides (Editor); Milton Harris (Editor); Rene M. Stulz (Editor)
Call Number: HG 173.H345 2013

ISBN: 9780444535948

Publication Date: 2013-01-08
International Private Equity by Eli Talmor; Florin Vasvari
Call Number: HG 4751.T35 2011

ISBN: 9780470971703

Publication Date: 2011-05-23

Business dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks

Business Plans Handbook
A multi-volume resource of business plans compiled by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs.
Encyclopedia of Associations
The Encyclopedia of Associations is a directory of national and international trade, professional and industry associations.

Gale eBooks
This searchable, full-text database includes the Business Plans Handbook, Encyclopedia of Management, Encyclopedia of Products, the Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook, and more.

Investopedia
A free financial education platform with an extensive dictionary of financial and investment terms.

Last Updated: May 13, 2025 3:21 PM
URL: https://libguides.tulane.edu/finance
Print Page

Subjects: Business Subject Guides

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.