Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MGMT 4990: Management Honors Thesis (M. Wilson)

Provides general research sources and strategies to complete the Case Thesis Honors Project.

Interlibrary Loan

WorldCat

The WorldCat database provides a single interface so that users can search worldwide library holdings. It provides an electronic index to more than 49 million bibliographic records for audio-visual materials, books, maps, musical scores, newspapers, and periodicals in 370 languages. WorldCat includes the library catalog holdings at Tulane University, as well as other libraries in Louisiana, the United States and worldwide.

The database is useful for cutting edge research topics with limited sources. After searching the Turchin Library/Howard-Tilton Memorial Library Online Catalog and article databases, search WorldCat to locate additional sources which may be available through Interlibrary Loan.

Planning to submit an Interlibrary Loan Request? Locate your resource in WorldCat to gain citation information, the OCLC Accession Number, ISSN or ISBN numbers or to see how many libraries (by name) may hold the material.

The WorldCat guide will provide further information.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.