SPAN-7960-01Ph.D Prep & Professional Dev

If the libraries at Tulane don't have the article or book that you need, request an interlibrary loan. Our library will find a library that has the book or article and we'll have them send it to us.

Search Tulane University and beyond

This database contains bibliographic records found in the Handbook of Latin American Studies (HLAS) from the 1970s to the present. HLAS includes annotated citations for books, journal articles, book chapters, conference papers, maps and atlases, and e-resources. The homepage for HLAS Web includes a link to HLAS Online, a database that includes records from 1935 to the present. If you find a book of interest, enter the title in Library Search to see if Tulane has it. If not, email LAL@tulane.edu to suggest a purchase and/or request the book through Interlibrary Loan

La Biblioteca CLACSO-COLMEX ofrece más de 700 títulos y representa un círculo virtuoso que potencia la divulgación de los saberes y conocimientos, y acerca nuestras publicaciones a la comunidad académica de América Latina y el Caribe.
En esta biblioteca se encuentran colecciones de ocho centros de estudios de la institución: estudios de Asia y África; estudios urbanos, demográficos y ambientales; estudios internacionales, ciencia política y administración pública; estudios sociológicos; estudios históricos; estudios de género; estudios económicos; estudios literarios y lingüísticos, además de textos de la Biblioteca Daniel Cosío Villega

More than 12,000 open access (OA) books from 130+ publishers, including Brill, Cornell University Press, University College of London, and University of California Press, are now available at no cost to libraries or users.

Libros electrónicos que las entidades académicas y dependencias universitarias editoras deciden depositar en el propio repositorio de Libros UNAM Open Access

Downloadable Selection of the Editorial Ayacucho Collection