It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Sports-Related Brain Injury: Library Guide
This guide is designed to help students, faculty, and staff interested in sports-related brain injury.
I am available Monday-Friday 9:00 am-5:00 pm to meet with students, staff, faculty, classes, or labs. Meetings will most likely be held via Zoom. Make an appointment online at http://tulane.libcal.com/appointment/23810
Citations and abstracts of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, in psychology. Also includes psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.
PTSDpubs, the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (PILOTS) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Include citations to literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
Medtrack’s integrated platform offers insights into pharmaceutical pipelines, sales, company financials, epidemiology, patents and more, to give you a comprehensive view of the biopharmaceutical business landscape. NOTE: Please enter your email to log in to Medtrack One View. If you have not logged in to Medtrack with this email before, you will be prompted one time to provide additional information (name and email).
The Educational Resource Information Center (ERIC) is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. Access 14,000+ documents and over 20,000+ journal articles per year. Coverage from 1966-present.
Our broadest, most general full-text database that includes both popular and scholarly periodicals. It covers virtually all academic areas of study, including social sciences, sciences, and humanities.