EBSCOhost. Nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for many journals indexed in CINAHL.

International Labor Organization. International, multilingual database provides references to all aspects of health and safety with an emphasis on training and policy documents from various countries.

This database encompasses all aspects of the impact of people and technology on the environment and the effectiveness of remedial policies and technologies, featuring journals published in the U.S. and abroad. The database includes conference papers and proceedings, special reports from international agencies, non-governmental organizations, universities, associations and private corporations.

EBSCO’s Environment Complete database offers coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. The resource includes more than 1,200 full-text journals and monographs, nearly 4 million records, indexing for more than 2,000 domestic and international journals dating back more than 100 years and more than 180 full-text monographs. Offering full text and indexing for these journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines.

EBSCOhost. Mainstream ergonomics, but also on related material from psychology, physiology, biomechanics, job design, human-computer interaction, safety science, human engineering, medicine, occupational health, sport and transport. Description - Ergonomics Abstracts is a unique online resource and reference tool developed as a result of the continuing collaboration between the Ergonomics Information Analysis Centre at the Taylor & Francis Ergonomics Resource Facility at The University of Birmingham, and Taylor & Francis. It is edited by Chris Baber, supported by the Ergonomics Information Analysis Centre editorial team.

Global Infectious Disease & Epidemiology Network. Differential diagnosis, toxicology, microbiology of infectious disease.

Covers: Health, safety & industrial hygiene. 1981-Current Published in association with the University of Southern California's Institute of Safety and Systems Management, this database provides a comprehensive, timely survey of recent work relating to public health, safety, and industrial hygiene. Cited studies are geared to help individuals identify, evaluate, and eliminate or control risks and hazards across the spectrum of environmental and occupational situations. The database provides the latest perspectives on topics of widespread concern such as aviation and aerospace safety, environmental safety, nuclear safety, medical safety occupational safety, and ergonomics. Health and safety related aspects of pollution, waste disposal, radiation, pesticides, epidemics - and countless other phenomena having the potential to threaten the public, the environment, or the workplace itself - are reported here. Drawing on government reports as well as journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and other publications, Health and Safety Science Abstracts synthesizes the most important new developments in safety science and human factors research

Engineering, Technological risks, biological risks, natural hazards Environmental Risks
Medical and Environmental Health

TOXNET and most of NLM's toxicology information services, as part of the broader NLM reorganization, have been integrated into other NLM products and services. The TOXNET page is currently home to links for NLM's toxicology information in those NLM services.

This database encompasses all aspects of the impact of people and technology on the environment and the effectiveness of remedial policies and technologies, featuring journals published in the U.S. and abroad. The database includes conference papers and proceedings, special reports from international agencies, non-governmental organizations, universities, associations and private corporations.

EBSCO’s Environment Complete database offers coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. The resource includes more than 1,200 full-text journals and monographs, nearly 4 million records, indexing for more than 2,000 domestic and international journals dating back more than 100 years and more than 180 full-text monographs. Offering full text and indexing for these journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines.