EBSCO’s Environment Complete database offers coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. The resource includes more than 1,200 full-text journals and monographs, nearly 4 million records, indexing for more than 2,000 domestic and international journals dating back more than 100 years and more than 180 full-text monographs. Offering full text and indexing for these journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines.

This database provides detailed abstracts and indexing of the hundreds of environmental impact statements issued each year by the federal government. EIS extracts the key issues from complex government-released environmental impact statements, converting massive documents into concise, readable abstracts. Each entry includes a clear description of the project, sections on positive impact and negative consequences and legal mandates.

Areas of public concern and potential legislation, including health conditions and policy; human rights; international relations; labor conditions and policy; law and ethics and more. Includes articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, and web content. 1914 - present.

Indexes academic journals, business magazines, and newspapers, including the Wall Street Journal. Also includes country information and statistics, company profiles, industry reports and market research reports. Entire database can be searched a number of ways, including by subject, article title, author, keywords, date range, and periodical title.

Records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Use for animal model selection and food, nutrition and agriculture related literature.

Indexes and abstracts economic periodical literature. Citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1969 covering topics including accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more.

This database abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Cited references are included for many journal articles.

The bibliographic records in Urban Studies Abstracts cover urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline of urban studies.