Finding Collaborators for Research

InCites Benchmarking & Analytics is a customized, web-based research evaluation tool that can help you develop your research strategy. InCites allows you to analyze institutional productivity, monitor collaboration activity, identify influential researchers, showcase strengths, and discover areas of opportunity. NOTE: Use your Web of Science or Endnote username and password or create a new username and password for this database

Interdisciplinary database includes: Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, and Social Sciences Citation Index, Journal Citation Reports. Includes citation searching (see how many times a paper has been cited). Coverage: 1976 - present. NOTE: Use your Web of Science/Endnote username and password or create a new username and password to access InCites, Journal Citation Reports, and/or EndNotes from Web of Science.

Scopus is a comprehensive, expertly curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature across a wide variety of disciplines. The resource quickly finds relevant and authoritative research, identifies experts, and provides access to reliable data, metrics, and analytical tools.

Open Access repository of social science research to include an Abstract Database on scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers, an Electronic Paper Collection containing downloadable full text documents, and research papers of a number of Fee-Based Partner Publications.

Foundation Directory Online is research tool for online funding research to connect grantmakers to grantseekers.