This is the "Home" page of the "Economics Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Reseach Guides at Tulane University Tulane University | Howard-Tilton Memorial Library's Homepage Tulane University Homepage

Economics Research Guide  

Research tools for economics.
Last Updated: Sep 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.tulane.edu/economics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Looking for Journal Articles?

In addition to EconLit, the primary database for literature in economics, business databases may also be useful to economics researchers.

  • EconLit
    The standard database for academic literature in economics, EconLit includes citations to journals, books, dissertations and working papers on economics.
  • ABI/Inform  
      
    Search nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Provides full-text content, plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. Coverage goes back to 1886 for some journals.

More Databases

Visit the Find Articles tab for additional database suggestions.

 

Statistics & Data websites

Additional websites with statistical and data sources are available under the Statistics & Data menu tab above.

Social Science and Government Documents Librarian

Profile Image
Eric Wedig
Contact Info
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
Collection Development
Phone 504-865-5644
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip