Skip to Main Content

Landscape Architecture

Journals and Databases

Landscape Journal
Published by the University of Wisconsin, this journal includes academic articles, book reviews, and editorials. Available from 1982.
Landscape Architecture Australia
The journal of the Australian Institute of Landscape Architects. Available from 2009.

Art & Architecture Complete
Full-text and indexing for art journals, magazines and books. Useful for artists, art scholars and designers, it covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. Also includes over 63,000 images.
Art & Architecture ePortal
This database of ebooks and images includes a "Natural History and Landscape Studies" collection

Landscape Architecture Magazines

Architectural Digest Archive
A collection of the international design magazine from its first issue in 1920 through 2011, presented in a cover-to-cover format. Each issue features photography and information on architecture and interior design, art and antiques, travel destinations, and various products.

Finding Books in the Stacks

The majority of landscape architecture materials are located in Howard-Tilton Stacks (1st floor).

The collection is organized according to the Library of Congress Classification system; related books are grouped together.

Call Numbers: Class SB469-472

Last Updated: Jun 2, 2025 1:47 PM
URL: https://libguides.tulane.edu/landscapearchitecture
Print Page

Subjects: Architecture, River-Coastal Science and Engineering

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.