It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Stem Cell Research and Regenerative Medicine: A Guide
The Tulane Center for Stem Cell Research and Regenerative Medicine develops new therapies for a series of common diseases. The purpose of this guide is to support the research needs of the Center.
Includes citations and abstracts from scientific and technical journals and conference proceedings in physics, info. tech., material science, oceanography, engineering math, environmental science, geophysics, nanotech., biomed. tech., biophysics and more. 9 million records referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884. Also known as Engineering Village.
Biomedical, pharmaceutical and medical device research including Medline + 5 million records not covered in Medline. Indexes 7500+ current, mostly peer-reviewed journals. Includes proceedings and conference abstracts.
Mainstream ergonomics and related materials from psychology, physiology, biomechanics, job design, human-computer interaction, safety science, human engineering, medicine, occupational health, sport and transport.
Entries in the Madame Curie Bioscience Database come from 328 books. Fairly comprehensive listing of topics related to cellular function, biotech and bioinformatics from Landes Bioscience.
Biomedical journal articles on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more. Widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. 1946-present.
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world. Coverage: 1861 to present. Full text for most dissertations added since 1997. For Tulane dissertations, selective full text coverage begins in 1957.