Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Matas Library Subject Guides Rudolph Matas Health Sciences Library Tulane University | Howard-Tilton Memorial Library's Homepage Tulane University Homepage

Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism Research Guide

The mission of the Tulane Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism Section is to provide high quality patient care and consult patient services for patients with a wide range of endocrine related problems.

Article Databases

Refer to these databases for journal articles, conference proceedings, etc. Use TULink to determine availability. If an item you need is not available at Tulane, health sciences (downtown users) may requests articles via TULink  to Matas Library - Interlibrary Loan.

Systematic Reviews and More

These databases contain systematic reviews and other resources for Evidence-Based Practice (EBP).

Web of Science

Web of Science provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases.  Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings.  You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. (Tulane license has coverage: 1976 - present)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.