It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is an online tool for film and television research. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. The database provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 380 publications (and selected coverage of 300), as well as full text for more than 120 journals, and 100 books. In addition, Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text includes Variety movie reviews from 1914 to the present and over 36,300 images from the MPTV Image Archive.
A complete image resource in a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context beyond the confines of your discipline. All images are from reliable sources and rights-cleared for use in education and research. Personal registration is required to download images. Once registered, you can access core collections remotely. Artstor remote access usually last 120-days but, for the duration of the COVID-19 crisis, this feature is set to 365-days.
Cairn.Info offers more than 450 journals and 8.000 eBooks (representing over 300.000 articles/chapters) from major French, Belgian and Swiss publishers that can be accessed by students, scholars and librarians worldwide. It provides a comprehensive online collection of francophone publications in social sciences and humanities.
The Cairn International Edition is an English-language platform where abstracts and selected articles from key journals on Cairn.info are translated from French into English. Users are able to search, browse and read Carin.Info content from major French, Belgian and Swiss publishers in the social sciences and humanities without speaking a word of French.
Find materials in libraries around the world. Click TU Link in a record to identify local holdings or borrow from U.S. libraries using Interlibrary Loan (ILL). Two different interfaces (one via subscription and the other open-access) offer unique user experiences.
Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.