It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Our broadest, most general full-text database that includes both popular and scholarly periodicals. It covers virtually all academic areas of study, including social sciences, sciences, and humanities.
Comprehensive database of core scholarly publications in disciplines including marketing, management, accounting, finance, information systems, international business, and more. Also includes industry profiles, market research reports, country reports, and SWOT analyses. Entire database can be searched a number of ways, including by subject, article title, author, keywords, date range, and periodical title.
The U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security’s Digital Library includes material from Federal, State, international and private sources related to security policy, strategy, and management. Content is primarily current with some historical material. To access the Restricted Collection and take advantage of special options, users must set up an individual HSDL account.
Harvard Business Review is available through the Business Source Complete Database. To search for HBR articles, to go BSC and select Publication Name under the Select a Field drop down option and search for Harvard Business Review. To search only within HBR articles, type in the publication name under Limit Your Results towards the lower right of the page and then use then enter your search terms.
I am available Monday-Friday, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm to assist students, staff, and faculty with their research, teaching, projects, and group work. Please feel free to email me with any questions or requests.