It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Urology Research Guide
Books, journals and web resources for urology, a surgical specialty concerned with the study, diagnosis, and treatment of diseases of the urinary tract in both sexes, and the genital tract in the male.
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Includes: The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR) -- Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL) -- Cochrane Clinical Answers.
Full text books & journals, Procedures Consult (medical procedure videos), First Consult (evidence-based clinical decision-making), MEDLINE search. Create username and password to download full text & install apps.
Clinical point of care resource for primary care providers. Monitors medical journals and systematic evidence review databases. Dynamed Mobile app available for iOS and Android.
Select 'Mobile' from menu and enter your email address to send yourself the instructions, key and a link to download the Dynamed Mobile (EBSCO Publishing) app. Renew the subscription every 6 months from a TU computer.
Interactive infectious disease tool. Includes diagnosis, epidemiology, therapy and microbiology. Especially useful for tropical and infectious diseases, epidemiology, microbiology and antimicrobial chemotherapy.
Visual diagnostic decision support system for dermatology with medical images and information. iOS and Android app available.
Mobile install: Launch VisualDx at your institution and click “Get our free app on your iPhone, iPad or Android device" or "Get Mobile" (top right of page). Then create a personal username and password, download app, launch the VisualDx app from your device and sign in.