Comprehensive database of core scholarly publications in disciplines including marketing, management, accounting, finance, information systems, international business, and more. Also includes industry profiles, market research reports, country reports, and SWOT analyses. Entire database can be searched a number of ways, including by subject, article title, author, keywords, date range, and periodical title.

Factiva pulls together full-text coverage of newspapers, periodicals, business news, company reports, industry reports, and financial data compiled by Dow-Jones and Reuters.

Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. NOTE: Before searching, please change the default previous 2 years to all available dates.

Newspaper Source Plus offers English-language news from nearly 500 U.S. newspapers, including USA Today, The Washington Post, and major metropolitan newspapers. It also includes full text for more than 600 international newspapers, such as The Sydney Morning Herald, Hindustan Times, The Times (U.K.), Bangkok Post, Toronto Star, The Manila Times, The Jordan Times, Kuwait Times, and Hindustan Times. The database features more than 1.6 million television and radio news transcripts from top sources like ABC News (American), CBC (Canadian) CBS News, CNBC, CNN, MSNBC, and PBS.