It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-text and indexing for art journals, magazines and books. Useful for artists, art scholars and designers, it covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. Also includes over 63,000 images.
The Art & Architecture ePortal (A&AePortal) provides textual and image access to art and architectural history scholarship. Search a growing list of recent monographs by text and image, create a personal bookshelf, access faculty-created course-packs, download chapters, take notes, and cite your sources.
A complete image resource in a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context beyond the confines of your discipline. All images are from reliable sources and rights-cleared for use in education and research. Personal registration is required to download images. Once registered, you can access core collections remotely. Artstor remote access usually last 120-days but, for the duration of the COVID-19 crisis, this feature is set to 365-days.
Provides access to Grove Art, the foremost scholarly art encyclopedia, updated regularly and covering global art and architecture from prehistory to present day. Includes peer-reviewed articles contributed by scholars from around the world, accompanied by images, bibliographies, and links to additional resources. Limited to 8 concurrent users.