More Anatomic Pathology booksMore Clinical Pathology Books
This is the "Books" page of the "Pathology and Laboratory Medicine" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Matas Subject Guides Home Rudolph Matas Library of the Health Sciences Library Tulane University Homepage

Pathology and Laboratory Medicine   Tags: laboratory medicine, pathology  

Research Portal for the Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Last Updated: Sep 25, 2014 URL: http://libguides.tulane.edu/pathology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Anatomic Pathology

Cover Art
Atlas of Human Anatomy, 6th ed. - Frank H. Netter  Icon
ISBN: 9781455704187
Publication Date: 2014-03-27
Required for ANAT 6090
Online via ClinicalKey
2014 edition available for checkout Matas (General Reserve)

Cover Art
Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease - Vinay Kumar; Abul K. Abbas; Jon C. Aster  Icon
ISBN: 9781455726134
Publication Date: 2014-06-24
ClinicalKey

Cover Art
Robbins Basic Pathology - Vinay Kumar; Abul K. Abbas; Jon Aster  Icon
ISBN: 1437717810
Publication Date: 2012-05-01
ClinicalKey.

Cover Art
Robbins and Cotran Review of Pathology - Edward C. Klatt; Vinay Kumar  Icon
Call Number: QZ 18.2 K63r.3 2010
ISBN: 9781416049302
Publication Date: 2009-07-14
Review book.
Online via ClinicalKey.
available, Matas (General Reserve)

Cover Art
Rosai & Ackerman's Surgical Pathology - Juan Rosai; Lauren Vedder Ackerman  Icon
Call Number: WO 142 Ac5s.10 2011
ISBN: 9780323069694
Publication Date: 2011-06-23
ClinicalKey

Cover Art
Sternberg's Diagnostic and Surgical Pathology - Stephen S. Sternberg; Stacey E. Mills; Darryl Carter; Joel K. Greenson; Harold A. Oberman; Victor E. Reuter; Mark H. Stoler
Call Number: WO 142 D536.4 2004
ISBN: 0781740517
Publication Date: 2004-03-23
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
Anatomic Pathology Board Review - Jay H. Lefkowitch
Call Number: QZ 18.2 An535 2006
ISBN: 141602588X
Publication Date: 2006-05-24
Matas Library, print collection (Matas Commons)

Cover Art
AFIP atlas of tumor pathology. Fourth series.
Call Number: QZ 200 N21a ser.4 2004-
Matas Library, print collection. Series includes:
Fas.1 2004 - Tumors of the kidney, bladder, and related urinary structures
Fas.2 2005 - Tumors of the bones and joints
No.3 2006 - Tumors of the serosal membranes
No.4 2006 - Nonmelanocytic tumors of the skin
No.5 2006 - Tumors of the eye and ocular adnexa
Fasc. 6 2007 - Tumors of the pancreas
Fasc. 7 2007 - Tumors of the central nervous system
Fasc. 8 2007 - Tumors of the adrenal glands and extraadrenal paraganglia
Fasc.9 2008 - Tumors of the salivary glands
Fasc.10 2009 - Tumors of the mammary gland
Fasc.11 2010 - Tumors of the mediastinum
Fasc. 12 2010 - Melanocytic tumors of the skin
Fasc. 13 2010 - Tumors of the cervix, vagina, and vulva
Fasc. 14 2010 - Tumors of the prostate gland, seminal vesicles, penis, and scrotum
Fasc. 15 2010 - Tumors of the pituitary gland

Cover Art
AJCC Cancer Staging Manual (7th edition) - Stephen B. Edge; David R. Byrd; Michael Carducci (Editor); Carolyn C. Compton; April G. Fritz (Editor); Frederick L. Greene (Editor); Andrea Trotti (Editor)
Call Number: QZ 241 M293.7 2010
ISBN: 0387884424
Publication Date: 2011-05-12
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
WHO Pathology and Genetics of Head and Neck Tumours - Julian Barnes; D. Sidransky (Editor); L. Barnes (Editor); J. W. Eveson (Editor); P. Reichart (Editor); International Agency for Research on Cancer Staff
Call Number: QZ 15 W92755 2005 [v.9]
ISBN: 9283224175
Publication Date: 2005-03-01
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
WHO Pathology and Genetics of Skin Tumours - Philip E. Leboit (Editor); G√ľnter Burg (Editor); David Weedon (Editor); Alain Sarasin (Editor)
Call Number: QZ 15 W92755 2006 [v.10]
ISBN: 9283224140
Publication Date: 2005-12-01
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
WHO Pathology and Genetics of Tumours of Soft Tissue and Bone - World Health Organisation Staff
Call Number: QZ 15 W92755 2002 [no.4]
ISBN: 9283224132
Publication Date: 2002-01-01
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
WHO Pathology and Genetics of Tumours of the Breast and Female Genital Organs - Fattaneh A. Tavassoli; Peter Deville; International Agency for Research on Cancer Staff; World Health Organization Staff
Call Number: QZ 15 W92755 2003 [v.5] c.2
ISBN: 9283224124
Publication Date: 2003-09-01
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
WHO Pathology and genetics of tumours of the digestive system - Stanley R. Hamilton (Editor); Lauri A. Aaltonen (Editor)
Call Number: QZ 15 W92755 2000 [v.2]
ISBN: 9283224108
Publication Date: 2001-05-03
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
WHO Pathology and Genetics of Tumours of the Lung, Pleura, Thymus and Heart - William D Travis (Editor); Elizabeth Brambilla (Editor); H Konrad Muller-Hermelink (Editor)
Call Number: QZ 15 W92755 2004 [v.7]
ISBN: 9283224183
Publication Date: 2004-09-01
Matas Library, print collection.

Cover Art
WHO Pathology and Genetics of Tumours of the Urinary System and Male Genital Organs - John N. Eble (Editor); Guido Sauter (Editor); Jonathan Epstein (Editor); I. A. Sesterhenn (Editor); International Agency for Research on Cancer Staff
Call Number: QZ 15 W92755 2004 [v.6]
ISBN: 9283224159
Publication Date: 2004-02-01
Matas Library, print collection.

 

Clinical Pathology

Cover Art
Henry's Clinical Diagnosis and Management by Laboratory Methods - Richard A. McPherson; Matthew R. Pincus  Icon
Call Number: QY 4 T56.22 2011
ISBN: 9781437709742
Publication Date: 2011-08-02
Matas (General Reserve).
Online via ClinicalKey

Cover Art
Quick Compendium Companion for Clinical Pathology - George Leonard
Call Number: QY 4 L581q 2009
ISBN: 0891895795
Publication Date: 2009-01-01
Matas Library, print collection.

 

Browse the shelves @ Matas

Clinical Pathology: QY
 

Pathology Toolkit

LIbrary Presentation from Pathology Research Conference - August 19, 2013 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip