Research Guides Home Page Turchin Business Library Home Page Matas Health Sciences Library Home Page Howard-Tilton Memorial Library Home Page Tulane University Home Page

Admin Sign In 

Film & Cinema in Latin America and Spain 

Last update: Oct 26, 2009 URL: http://libguides.tulane.edu/film_latin_america  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  

Google Scholar


(search results open in a new window)
 

Find Articles and More

  • Film Index International  
      
    Covers entertainment films and personalities. Produced in collaboration with the British Film Institute.
  • International Index to Film/TV Periodicals  
      
    Index of articles in journals covering film and television.
  • Film Literature Index  
      
    The Film Literature Index (FLI) annually indexes 150 film and television periodicals from 30 countries cover-to-cover and 200 other periodicals selectively for articles on film and television. Covers the period from 1976-2001.
  • MLA Bibliography  
      
    An index of journal articles, books and dissertations. Contains over 1.5 million citations from more than 4,400 journals and series and 1,000 book publishers.
  • Arts and Humanities Citation Index  
      
    Covers all disciplines in the arts. Contains the references cited by the authors of the articles covered by the index.
  • Humanities Full Text  
      
    Coverage includes some of the best-known scholarly journals and numerous lesser-known but important specialized magazines.
  • HAPI (Hispanic American Periodicals Index)  
      
    Information about Central and South America, Mexico, the Caribbean basin, the United States-Mexico border region, and Hispanics in the United States.
 

Your Reference Librarian

Profile ImageSean Knowlton
Contact Info:
The Latin American Library
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
4th Floor
(504) 247-1870
Send Email

What I do in the library:
Provide research assistance; teach people to find and evaluate information; select materials for the Latin American Library

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait