This is the "Home" page of the "Computer Information Systems Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Reseach Guides at Tulane University Tulane University | Howard-Tilton Memorial Library's Homepage Tulane University Homepage

Computer Information Systems Research Guide  

Research guide for Computer Information Systems
Last Updated: Aug 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.tulane.edu/computerinfosystems Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Database Best Bets

  • ACM Digital Library
    Publications of the Association for Computing Machinery. Includes journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and transactions.
  • Applied Science Abstracts
    Index to journals, trade publications, conference proceedings and other types of materials in the sciences and engineering. Topics range from Acoustics and Aeronautics, to Transportation and Waste Management.
  • Guide to Computing Literature
    Collection of over 750,000 bibliographic citations and abstracts of works published by the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) and other publishers.
  • Science Citation Index  
      
    Covering all scientific disciplines, SCI contains the references cited by the authors of the articles covered by the index.
 

Your guide for Computer Information Systems resources

Welcome to the Computer Information Systems research guide.

This site is a collection of article databases, library resources, weblinks and research tips compiled by the librarians at the Tulane Libraries.

Just use the tabs above to start your research!

If you need instant help, chat with a librarian using the Chat box on the right--->
---or call the Howard-Tilton Library Research Help Desk @ (504) 865-5606

 

Tulane Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Ask Us!


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip