Browse By Subject
- *How To...
- *Reference Sources
- Accounting
- African & African Diaspora Studies
- Anthropology
- Architecture
- Art
- Asian Studies
- Biography
- Biomedical Engineering
- Business
- Cell and Molecular Biology
- Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
- Chemistry
- Classical Studies
- Communication
- Computer Information Systems
- Course Guides
- Dance
- Datasets & Statistics
- Earth and Environmental Sciences
- Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- English 1010 Course Guides
- Environmental Studies
- Exercise/Sports Science
- Film Studies
- Finance
- French
- Gender and Sexuality Studies
- German
- Grand Rounds
- Health Sciences
- History
- International Development
- Italian
- Jewish Studies
- Latin American Studies
- Legal Studies
- Louisiana
- Louisiana Research Collections
- Management
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Mechanical Engineering
- Media Arts
- Medical Education
- Medieval & Early Modern Studies
- Music
- Philosophy
- Physics and Astronomy
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Public Health Education
- Religious Studies
- Russian
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Spanish and Portuguese
- Statistics
- Theatre
*How To...
Assignment Calculator
- Last Updated Nov 23, 2011
Write a killer research paper by following this 10 step program.
- Last Updated Nov 23, 2011
Write a killer research paper by following this 10 step program.
Citation and Writing Guides
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Various citation style guides: APA, APSA, ASA, Chicago, CSE, Harvard Style, MLA, Turabian. Citation management tools: RefWorks, EasyBib, Zotero, Mendeley, EndNote Web.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Various citation style guides: APA, APSA, ASA, Chicago, CSE, Harvard Style, MLA, Turabian. Citation management tools: RefWorks, EasyBib, Zotero, Mendeley, EndNote Web.
EndNote
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
EndNote allows you to create your own personal library of references to books, articles and documents. References can include citation information. EndNote automatically adds references to your paper and format your bibliography in the proper style.
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
EndNote allows you to create your own personal library of references to books, articles and documents. References can include citation information. EndNote automatically adds references to your paper and format your bibliography in the proper style.
General Reference Sources
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
General and interdisciplinary reference sources, including dictionaries, encyclopedias, etc.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
General and interdisciplinary reference sources, including dictionaries, encyclopedias, etc.
General Sources: Multidisciplinary Databases
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
Links to databases that include information sources on a wide variety of topics, from art to zoology. These databases typically include journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
Links to databases that include information sources on a wide variety of topics, from art to zoology. These databases typically include journal, magazine, and newspaper articles.
Mananging your research materials
- Last Updated Aug 8, 2012
Note-taking and organizing your sources
- Last Updated Aug 8, 2012
Note-taking and organizing your sources
News and Newspapers
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
resources of current and historical news and newspapers
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
resources of current and historical news and newspapers
RefWorks
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
RefWorks, an online research management, writing and collaboration tool, is designed to help researchers gather, manage, store and share all types of information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies.
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
RefWorks, an online research management, writing and collaboration tool, is designed to help researchers gather, manage, store and share all types of information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies.
